Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Office Hours

The Student Financial Aid Office normal office hours are 8 A.M. to 5 P.M. Monday through Friday with certain exceptions (see chart below). Walk-in services are available at these times.
 
Holidays (office is closed)
July 04, 2014 (Friday) Independence Day
September 01, 2014 (Monday) Labor Day
 
Extended Office Hours
August 21, 2014 (Thursday) 8AM to 6:30PM
August 22, 2014 (Friday) 8AM to 6:30PM
August 23, 2014 (Saturday) 8 AM to 1 PM
August 25, 2014 (Monday) 8AM to 6:30PM
August 26, 2014 (Tuesday) 8AM to 6:30PM
August 27, 2014 (Wednesday) 8AM to 6:30PM
August 28, 2014 (Thursday) 8AM to 6:30PM
August 29, 2014 (Friday) 8 AM to 6 PM
September 02, 2014 (Tuesday) 8 AM to 6 PM
September 03, 2014 (Wednesday) 8 AM to 6 PM